Health Freedom States

The following States have passed their own Health/Medical Freedom Acts, protecting Patients and/or license Homeopathic and/or Naturopathic Physicians:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont and Washington.

If you're interested in reading MORE Information about the Health/Medical Freedom Acts of a particular State, then please CLICK HERE.

Revised 12/15/13